BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE


jesusBlessed beyond measure, grace beyond belief
Because of my Savior’s, unchanging love for me
I am His beloved, and He is mine
Today, forever, to the end of time

He is always present, even in the midst of storms
Calms all my fears, no longer am I forlorn
For He holds my future, what have I to fear
As He pulls me closer, He whispers in my ear
Child do you not know, how much you mean to me
You are the very reason, I gave my life on Calvary

Precious are these moments, when it’s just You and me
Alone in the quiet stillness of perfect harmony
Oh how I love Him, nothing can compare
Giving all my life to Jesus, with none of it to spare
Just to walk beside Him, while in this life I am
Trusting and believing in the Great I AM

Blessed beyond measure, grace beyond belief
All because of Jesus unchanging love for me
I am His beloved and He is mine
Today and forever, to the end of time

©  Simply Consider This, 2013.

3 thoughts on “BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE

Leave a Reply

