QUESTIONS


Was I born for a purpose?
Or was I just placed here to exist?
Am I whom I should be?

Whom should I be?
Is there more for me than what I am?
Am I living up to my potential?

Is who I am who I want to be?
Who do I want to be?
Who do I see myself as?

Do I need to change?
What do I need to change?
How do I make those changes?

Where is my life going?
What path should I take?
How will I know when I get there?

What do others see in me?
Why don’t I see these things in me?
How can I believe them?

Who, or what, do others expect me to be?
Who sets the standards for expectations?
Why are their expectations relevant?

Who knows where I am going?
Who knows why I am?
Who knows what I am capable of?

Who really knows who I am?
Who knows the end from the beginning?
Is I AM really the question or the answer?

© MC Andrews and Simply Consider This, 2013.

Leave a Reply

